Databases

Hundreds of hours of dance productions and documentaries.

A single source of data discovery for the sciences, social sciences and arts and humanities.

Patent searching of inventions in chemical, electrical, electronic and mechanical engineering.

Provides information on authors and their works, while placing writers in the larger perspective of literary history.

Portal to digital content held at the nations' archives, libraries, museums and other cultural heritage organizations.

Over 900 full productions and education resources directly related to the theater.

Searchable database of free, full text scholarly journals.

150,000 pages of primary sources, supporting documents, and videos on the history of disability and disability studies, with emphasis on the disability rights movement.

Abstracts of dissertations and theses from institutions in North America and Europe.

A full-text research database covering “the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America”— among them are Black Americans, Arab Americans, Jewish Americans, Latinx Americans, Indigenous Americans, and Asian Americans (including Chinese, Filipino, and South Asian Americans). Focus is on the United States, and most content is in English. The database includes full-text articles from thousands of ebooks,  465  journals, magazines, and newspapers as well as  primary sources.

Online version of the DSM-5-TR (Diagnostic & Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders) and the Manual of Differential Diagnosis

Full text journals from Duke University Press.

An international index to scholarly journals and collected works published in many languages on topics of classical, early Christian, Byzantine, early Medieval, and ancient Middle Eastern art and archaeology. Indexing with citations only.