Leon and Toby Cooperman Library
Health Professions Library
Archives & Special Collections
Schools of Social Work & Public Health Library
Zabar Art Library

Display branch hours for:

Todays Hours: Closes at Midnight
Fall Finals
Dec 8th - Jan 3rd
Wed Dec 17 Opens at 8:00am
Thu Dec 18 Open Continuously
Fri Dec 19 Open Continuously
Sat Dec 20 Open Continuously
Sun Dec 21 Closes at Midnight
Mon Dec 22 8:00am - 2:00am (next day)
Tue Dec 23 8:00am – 8:00 pm
Wed Dec 24 Closed
Thu Dec 25 Closed
Fri Dec 26 9:00am – 5:00 pm
Sat Dec 27 Closed
Sun Dec 28 Closed
Mon Dec 29 9:00am – 5:00 pm
Tue Dec 30 9:00am – 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 31 Closed
Thu Jan 1 Closed
Fri Jan 2 9:00am – 5:00 pm

Exceptions

There are no exceptions at the moment for this semester. Check in the near feature for any updates.