Search:


Library Faculty Subject Librarians

 

Subject Librarian Phone Email
African/African American/Puerto Rican/Latino Studies Jonathan Cain 212-772-4188 jca0033@hunter.cuny.edu
Anthropology Linda Dickinson 212-772-4168 ldickins@hunter.cuny.edu
Arabic Lisa Finder 212-772-4186 lfinder@hunter.cuny.edu
Art Steven Kowalik 212-772-5054 skowalik@hunter.cuny.edu
Asian-American Studies Mee-Len Hom 212-772-4182 mhom@hunter.cuny.edu
Biology Mason Brown 212-772-4191 mbr0010@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Mason Brown 212-772-4191 mbr0010@hunter.cuny.edu
Chinese Language/Literature Wendy Tan 212-772-4173 wtan@hunter.cuny.edu
Classics Clay Williams 212-772-4137 clwillia@hunter.cuny.edu
Communication Sciences John Carey 212-545-7962 john.carey@hunter.cuny.edu
Community Health Education John Pell 212-396-7660 jpell@hunter.cuny.edu
Computer Science Gardner Treneman 212-650-3936 gt14@hunter.cuny.edu
Creative Writing Jean-Jacques Strayer 212-772-4183 jstrayer@hunter.cuny.edu
Dance David Donabedian 212-772-4176 ddonabed@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics & Accounting Jonathan Cain 212-772-4188 jca0033@hunter.cuny.edu
Education/Curriculum and Teaching Hal Grossman 212-772-4608 hgrossma@hunter.cuny.edu
Education/Educational Foundations Sarah Laleman Ward 212-772-4108 sarah.ward@hunter.cuny.edu
Education/Special Education Hal Grossman 212-772-4608 hgrossma@hunter.cuny.edu
English Jean-Jacques Strayer 212-772-4183 jstrayer@hunter.cuny.edu
Environmental and Occupational Health John Pell 212-396-7660 jpell@hunter.cuny.edu
Epidemiology John Pell 212-396-7660 jpell@hunter.cuny.edu
Film and Media Tony Doyle 212-772-4181 tdoyle@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography (Human) Jonathan Cain 212-772-4188 jca0033@hunter.cuny.edu
Geology/Geography (Physical) Mason Brown 212-772-4191 mbr0010@hunter.cuny.edu
German Patricia Woodard 212-650-3653 pwoodard@hunter.cuny.edu
Government Documents Danise Hoover 212-772-4190 dhoover@hunter.cuny.edu
Health Care Policy & Administration John Pell 212-396-7660 jpell@hunter.cuny.edu
Health Sciences John Carey 212-545-7962 john.carey@hunter.cuny.edu
Hebrew Louise Sherby 212-396-6249 lsherby@hunter.cuny.edu
History: Africa Lisa Finder 212-772-4186 lfinder@hunter.cuny.edu
History: Americas Julio Hernandez-Delgado 212-772-4149 jhernand@hunter.cuny.edu
History: Asia Mee-Len Hom 212-772-4182 mhom@hunter.cuny.edu
History: European Clay Williams 212-772-4137 clwillia@hunter.cuny.edu
History: Middle East Mee-Len Hom 212-772-4182 mhom@hunter.cuny.edu
Human Rights Program Linda Dickinson 212-772-4168 ldickins@hunter.cuny.edu
Japanese Language/Literature Wendy Tan 212-772-4173 wtan@hunter.cuny.edu
Jewish Social Studies Lisa Finder 212-772-4186 lfinder@hunter.cuny.edu
Latin American and Caribbean Studies Julio Hernandez-Delgado 212-772-4149 jhernand@hunter.cuny.edu
Library/Information Science Danise Hoover 212-772-4190 dhoover@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics and Statistics Tony Doyle 212-772-4181 tdoyle@hunter.cuny.edu
Medical Laboratory Sciences John Carey 212-545-7962 john.carey@hunter.cuny.edu
Music Linda Dickinson 212-772-4168 ldickins@hunter.cuny.edu
Nursing John Carey 212-545-7962 john.carey@hunter.cuny.edu
Nutrition Mason Brown 212-772-4191 mbr0010@hunter.cuny.edu
Philosophy Tony Doyle 212-772-4181 tdoyle@hunter.cuny.edu
Physical Therapy John Carey 212-545-7962 john.carey@hunter.cuny.edu
Physics & Astronomy Mason Brown 212-772-4191 mbr0010@hunter.cuny.edu
Political Science Stephanie Margolin 212-772-4172 smargo@hunter.cuny.edu
Psychology Danise Hoover 212-772-4190 dhoover@hunter.cuny.edu
Public Health John Pell 212-396-7660 jpell@hunter.cuny.edu
Puerto Rican Studies Julio Hernandez-Delgado 212-772-4149 jhernand@hunter.cuny.edu
Reference Linda Dickinson 212-772-4168 ldickins@hunter.cuny.edu
Religion Louise Sherby 212-396-6249 lsherby@hunter.cuny.edu
Romance Languages: French Patricia Woodard 212-650-3653 pwoodard@hunter.cuny.edu
Romance Languages: Italian Patricia Woodard 212-650-3653 pwoodard@hunter.cuny.edu
Romance Languages: Spanish Patricia Woodard 212-650-3653 pwoodard@hunter.cuny.edu
Russian/Slavic Languages Lisa Finder 212-772-4186 lfinder@hunter.cuny.edu
Social Work Margaret Bausman 212-396-7659 mbausman@hunter.cuny.edu
Sociology Wendy Tan 212-772-4173 wtan@hunter.cuny.edu
Special Collections Julio Hernandez-Delgado 212-772-4149 jhernand@hunter.cuny.edu
Theatre David Donabedian 212-772-4176 ddonabed@hunter.cuny.edu
Urban Affairs Stephanie Margolin 212-772-4172 smargo@hunter.cuny.edu
Women and Gender Studies Sarah Laleman Ward 212-772-4108 sarah.ward@hunter.cuny.edu
feedback