Search:


Databases

Browse by Title

1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Z ALL

Full text of the Wall Street Journal from Jan. 2, 1984 to present.

Enormous index to scholarly journals in all disciplines. Includes Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index and Arts & Humanities Citation Index from the first issue to the present. Provides the ability to search on cited references as well as more typical search criteria.

Over 1 million biographies from Marquis print titles including Who's Who in America and Who's Who in the World, 1985 to present.

User Limit: 1

Full text of the Wiley Interscience journals available through the CUNY consortium.

Documents pertaining to the history of women in social movements in the U.S. between 1600 and 2000.

Full text resource for thousands of World Bank publications including books (since 2009), World Development Reports (since 1978), working papers and journal articles.

World Bank's annual data on the world economy, with more than 800 indicators for 153 economies.

Guide to WHO’s health related information including health-related statistics.

Primary source documents relating to these areas, plus academic journal and news articles, references, maps, statistics, audio and video.

Bibliographic catalog of books, periodicals, cd-roms, videos, archival materials and photographs published worldwide.

Abstracts and indexes the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields including international relations, law, public administration and policy, from 1975 to present.