Search:


Databases

Browse by Title

1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Z ALL

Index to journals, books, proceedings and other sources on the public and social policy literature of business, economics, finance, law, international relations, public administration, government, political science and other social sciences. Archive covers 1915-1976; International covers 1977-present.

Palgrave ebook collections 2010-2013.

Hundreds of PBS documentaries on a wide variety of subjects.

PEDro is a free database of over 27,000 randomised trials, systematic reviews and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy. For each trial, review or guideline, PEDro provides the citation details, the abstract and a link to the full text, where possible.

Digital library of the ancient world including texts from the classical world and the renaissance.

The major indexing source for scholarly research in philosophy.

Index to the literature on physical education and sport, including dance, fitness, biomechanics and physical therapy.

Peer-reviewed, open-access journals published by the non-profit Public Library of Science.

Compilation of more than 14,000 surveys conducted by more than 700 polling organizations in the U.S. and worldwide, from 1986 on.

Full-text collection of education journal articles designed for the professional educator.

An online collection of full text journals published by Johns Hopkins University Press and other university presses.

Full text of the New York Times 1980 to current; Wall Street Journal 1984 to current; Wall Street Journal Online 2010 to current; Los Angeles Times 1985 to current; Washington Post 1987 to current.

A collection of databases in the social sciences, including PAIS, Sociological Abstracts, Intl. Bibliography of the Social Sciences and more, and full text coverage of journal articles. The contents can be searched individually or as a group.

Suite of databases in the field of system biology.

Full text articles from 42 journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations, from 1985 to present.

Full text of APA ebooks published 2008 – 2013.

Indexes and abstracts journal articles and book chapters in the field of psychology, 1887 to present. Has links to the full text of PsychArticles.

The search engine for the National Library of Medicine’s database of citations to millions of articles in thousands of biomedical journals.

feedback