Search:


Databases

Browse by Title

1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Z ALL

Published biennially by the Bureau of Labor Statistics, it describes various careers: prospects, training and education, working conditions, wages etc.

Streaming performance films of new works by current leaders in theater, dance and music.

Full text of over 20,000 free online books, maintained by the Univ. of Pennsylvania.

This searchable publishers site pull together journals from the American Institute of Physics, the American Physics Society, the Acoustical Society of America, and the Optical Society of America.

Free search tool that searches only freely accessible electronic theses and dissertations

Hundreds of hours of opera performance through staged productions, interviews and documentaries.

Full text articles from magazines and newspapers representing pros and con opinions on controversial topics and current events.

Journals from the Optical Society of America.

Full text of books and journals on the Ovid platform.

Articles, primary sources, images, maps and charts from Oxford University Press reference sources pertaining to African-American history and culture.

The electronic version of Grove's multi-volume art encyclopedia and other Oxford art reference works, with hyperlinks.

Full text, fully searchable version of the OED, with 1000 new entries, updated quarterly.

Full text of selected Oxford handbooks.

The electronic version of Grove's multi-volume music encyclopedia and other Oxford music reference works, with hyperlinks.

Full text of over 100 of the Oxford reference works on a variety of subjects.

feedback