Search:


Databases

Browse by Title

1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Z ALL

New source in English about Latin America, updated weekly. Subscription is to the current news bulletins and the archives.

Full-text source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world with coverage back to 1908.

Full text database of newspapers and other news sources; legal information including U.S. Code, state laws and reviews; business news and company financial information; medical abstracts, biographical information and country and state profiles.

Index with full text of the most important and scholarly LGBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers as well as more than 150 books.

Resource for librarians and researchers in the fields of library and information science with coverage back to 1905.

Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts indexes and abstracts journals and other publications in disciplines concerned with the nature and use of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax, semantics.

The online version of these Gale series from 2007 forward: Classical and Medieval Literature Criticism, Contemporary Literary Criticism, Literature Criticism 1400-1700, Nineteenth Century Literature Criticism, Poetry Criticism, Shakespearean Literature Criticism, Short Story Criticism; also Drama Criticism (all volumes).

Gale’s integrated research platform for their literary resources. It searches multiple literature databases at once with workflow tools to analyze information.

Full text database of literary criticism, and bibliographies and biographies of major writers, with links to other web resources.

Gale’s integrated research platform for their literary resources. It searches multiple literature databases at once with workflow tools to analyze information.

The full text of poems, short stories, essays, speeches, plays and novels, plus citations and excerpts, biographies, work summaries, photos and a glossary.

Full text of Lippincott Williams & Wilkins nursing and allied health journals.

feedback