Search:


Databases

Browse by Title

1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Z ALL

List of all Gale databases.

Gale’s integrated research platform for their literary resources. It searches multiple literature databases at once with workflow tools to analyze information.

Gale's integrated research platform for their primary resources. It searches multiple primary source databases at once with workflow tools to analyze information.

The full text of hundreds of reference books.

Gale’s integrated research platform for their literary resources. It searches multiple literature databases at once with workflow tools to analyze information.

The definitive, searchable database of the thousands of Gallup Polls conducted from 1935 to today. Search questions, results, specific surveys, and associated articles.

87 newspapers from 30 states, fully indexed, mostly 21st century.

Online resource to music research of all the world’s peoples.

Full-text periodical articles that focus on how gender impacts on a broad spectrum of subject areas.

Very large periodical database. Includes newspapers, journals, magazines and more, going back 30 years.

Science articles for students and the general public; full text from 1994 forward; indexing with abstracts from 1984 forward.

Index from the American Geological Institute to journals and other publications in geoscience.

News, global viewpoints, country information, primary source documents, statistical data and multimedia resources on interdisciplinary world issues.

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations.

Official information on all three branches of the federal government.

Bibliographic database about environmental concerns from scholarly and general interest publications and government documents.

An electronic portal to information on the environment, sustainability, and emerging green technologies, from a global perspective.

Includes access to the Encyclopedia Americana, New Book of Knowledge and Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia as well as Roget's II: The New Thesaurus and the American Heritage Dictionary of the English Language, Fourth Edition.

The electronic version of Grove's multi-volume art encyclopedia and other Oxford art reference works, with hyperlinks.

The electronic version of Grove's multi-volume music encyclopedia and other Oxford music reference works, with hyperlinks.

feedback