Search:


Databases

Browse by Title

1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Z ALL

45,000 academic ebooks in all disciplines.

List of all EBSCO databases.

List of all EBSCO databases.

A selected collection of ebooks (formerly NetLibrary).

Real-time simultaneous searches of most CUNY-wide databases by category.

The American Economic Association’s index to journals, books, papers and dissertations in every area related to economics from 1969 to present, with links to full-text.

Complete facsimile edition of The Economist, fully searchable.

Streaming videos developed for training teachers.

Streaming videos developed for training teachers, second volume.

Full-text resource for education, containing more than 1,700 full-text journals with coverage back to 1929.

Data from several National Center for Education Statistics sources; includes The Condition of Education and The Digest of Education Statistics.

Database which offers full-text of over 600 journals and abstracts from over 5,000 more. A key feature of the system is the ability to search across journal content regardless of publisher.

Full-text of over 3,000 articles across the life sciences with over 6,000 figures including photographs, tables and illustrations; hyper-links, and regular updates.

Full-text of more than 130 journals from Emerald Group Publishing in the fields of management, marketing, human resources and library science.

Continuously updated version of the Encyclopedia of Social Work.

Huge database of citations to journal articles and reports, 1966-2004 from the Dept. of Education. The reports (ERIC documents) issued 1993-2004 are available full text.

Index, with abstracts, to journal articles and ERIC documents from the Educational Resource Information Center; with links to full-text, from 1966 to present.

An index to essays and articles in collections and miscellaneous works from 1985 to present.

An index to essays and articles in collections and miscellaneous works from 1900 to 1983.

Full-text of American newspapers and magazines from the ethnic, minority and Native press. Available in both English and Spanish.

Streaming video of classic and contemporary ethnographic documentaries.

feedback