Search:


Databases

Browse by Title

1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Z ALL

The full text of over 250 Cambridge histories.

Fiction and poetry from the Caribbean region of the 19th and 20th centuries in the original language.

Open access peer reviewed journal articles in chemistry.

Online version of the Chronicle of Higher Education.

Concise background information on nations, updated periodically.

Full-text source for theory and research in international affairs from Columbia University Press. 1991 - present; updated bi-weekly.

Comprehensive source for nursing and allied health journals with extensive full text.

Digital collection of still images from movies, television and the entertainment industry, historical and current.

Hundreds of hours of classical music performances and masterpieces on video.

An online classical music collection of more than 10,000 tracks.

Classical Scores Library I,II, and III provide online access to hundreds of thousands of pages of scores, many with associated audio tracks in Classical Music Library.

Full-text of four databases important to evidence based medicine.

Geographic properties, physical aspects, political properties, infastructure and natural resources of the world.

The source for locating a poem in anthologies; contains full-text public domain poems, commentary and biographies.

Comprehensive index to communications and mass media, formed by the merger of CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index, plus additional material. Most citations have abstracts, and there is full text for over 200 journals.

Community of Science (COS) is the leading global resource for hard-to-find information critical to scientific research and other projects across all disciplines.

Audio database of music from all regions of every continent.

Streaming videos to support social work, psychotherapy, psychiatry and counseling.

Description and analysis of the political, economic social and national security systems and institutions of over 100 countries.

Six full-text databases from Congressional Quarterly: CQ Weekly Web, CQ Public Affairs Collection, CQ Supreme Court Collection, CQ Washington Information Directory, CQ Electronic Encyclopedia of American Government, and the CQ Researcher.

Find references from thousands of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, subject-specific titles and multi-media sources on all subjects.

Bibliographic index to statistics, probability and related fields.

feedback