Search:


Databases

Browse by Title

1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Z ALL

Millions of peer-reviewed full text articles in all disciplines.

The most multi-disciplinary and general full-text periodicals database. Contains the full text of approx. 3,500 journals, with indexing going back to the mid 1970's on some titles. Updated daily.

An online collection of over 3,300 fully searchable high quality ebooks in the humanities.

Full text of journals of the Assoc. for Computing Machinery.

Over one million pages of historical documents pertaining to the African American experience of several centuries.

Full text of over 400 books plus primary sources, slave narratives, images and vetted web sites on the African American Experience

Full-text of alternative and independent newspapers, magazines and newsletters, beginning 1995. Updated monthly.

Full text of the 10th ed. of the AMA Manual of Style with updates and additional features.

Indexes and abstracts to journal articles, books and dissertations on the history of the United States and Canada. The citations are from 1964 to present, and the database is updated monthly.

Full-text of 25 journals of the American Chemical Society.

Population, housing, economic and geographic data from the Census Bureau.

Full-text of the AIP journals to which we subscribe.

Full-text biographical information of over 17,500 notable American men and women who are no longer living. Updated quarterly, illustrated, with links to other web resources.

Full-text of APS journals to which we subscribe.

Audio database of music from America’s past.

Annual international index covering all aspects of Greco-Roman antiquity from Prehistory to 800 A.D. Coverage begins with 1969. Subjects include Greek and Roman history, literature, art, philosophy, archaeology, religion, law, music, science and more.

Important texts in anthropology including ethnographies, field notes, memoirs and previously unpublished material from archives.

Combined indexes on anthropology, archaeology and related interdisciplinary research from Harvard's Tozzer Library and the Royal Anthropological Institute.

User Limit: 4

Full-text resource for coverage of the research and development of the applied sciences and computing disciplines with coverage back to 1913.

Index to articles in journals, museum bulletins and yearbooks on fine and applied arts, including architecture and archaeology; also indexes art reproductions appearing in periodicals. The majority of the articles are in English but some European languages are included.

Index to articles in journals, museum bulletins and yearbooks on fine and applied arts, including architecture and archaeology; also indexes art reproductions appearing in periodicals. The majority of the articles are in English but some European languages are included.

Digital collection of art images and multimedia from museum collections.

Gale’s integrated research platform for their literary resources. It searches multiple literature databases at once with workflow tools to analyze information.

Gale's integrated research platform for their primary resources. It searches multiple primary source databases at once with workflow tools to analyze information.

Morgan and Claypool books on these topics from the Synthesis Lectures series.

Multidisciplinary index to research journals in the arts and humanities, including television and radio. 1975 to present.

ARTstor is a repository of hundreds of thousands of digital images and related data.

Index compiled by the American Theological Library Association to books and periodicals covering all aspects of religion and related topics.