Indexes and abstracts journal articles and book chapters in the field of psychology, 1887 to present. Has links to the full text of PsychArticles.
Enormous index to scholarly journals in all disciplines. Includes Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index and Arts & Humanities Citation Index from the first issue to the present. Provides the ability to search on cited references as well as more typical search criteria.
Full text articles from 42 journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations, from 1985 to present.
Comprehensive sociological research database. Indexes, abstracts and some full text of journal articles, books and conference papers, 1895 - present.
Full text of the Springer journals available through the CUNY consortium, and Hunter's collection of Springer ebooks. Green icon next to title indicates that we have access to a book or journal.
Streaming videos to support social work, psychotherapy, psychiatry and counseling.
The online version of DSM V and IV.
Bibliographic database of information on behavioral measurement instruments.
The most recent descriptive information and critical review of new and revised tests from the Buros Institutes 9th - 14th Yearbooks.
A collection of databases in the social sciences, including PAIS, Sociological Abstracts, Intl. Bibliography of the Social Sciences and more, and full text coverage of journal articles. The contents can be searched individually or as a group.
Full text of APA books published in 2008 and 2009.