Search:


Databases

Hebrew and Hebraic Studies History

Recommended Databases

  • Index compiled by the American Theological Library Association to books and periodicals covering all aspects of religion and related topics.

  • The full text of hundreds of reference books.

  • Full text of scholarly journals in arts and science, business and economics, language and literature, humanities, and social sciences. Current journals are not entered into the database for 2 to 5 years. Searchable by topic or by journal name.

  • An online collection of full text journals published by Johns Hopkins University Press and other university presses.

Related Databases

  • Gale’s integrated research platform for their literary resources. It searches multiple literature databases at once with workflow tools to analyze information.

  • ARTstor is a repository of hundreds of thousands of digital images and related data.

  • Gale’s integrated research platform for their literary resources. It searches multiple literature databases at once with workflow tools to analyze information.

  • Resource to worldwide content on all aspects of the humanities in more than 1,450 full-text journals back to 1907.

  • Index to literary criticism and linguistic research in journals, books and dissertations worldwide from 1963 to present.

  • Gale’s integrated research platform for their literary resources. It searches multiple literature databases at once with workflow tools to analyze information.

feedback