The American Economic Association’s index to journals, books, papers and dissertations in every area related to economics from 1969 to present, with links to full-text.
Company profiles and histories, brand information, business rankings, investment reports, and articles about business.
Complete facsimile edition of The Economist, fully searchable.
Full text database of newspapers and other news sources; legal information including U.S. Code, state laws and reviews; business news and company financial information; medical abstracts, biographical information and country and state profiles.
Information on companies and industries around the world, including rankings and market share.
Full text of over 2800 scholarly journals in business, economics, accounting and management. Includes company profiles; updated daily.
Bibliographic index to statistics, probability and related fields.
International Financial Statistics Online Service database contains time series data for more than 200 countries and areas. 5 users.
A collection of databases in the social sciences, including PAIS, Sociological Abstracts, Intl. Bibliography of the Social Sciences and more, and full text coverage of journal articles. The contents can be searched individually or as a group.
Full text coverage for regional business publications, updated daily.
Journal articles covering applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences; full text from 1994 forward; indexing with abstracts from 1984 forward.
Index to journals in the social sciences 1929-1983.
Full text of the Wall Street Journal from Jan. 2, 1984 to present.
Full text resource for thousands of World Bank publications including books (since 2009), World Development Reports (since 1978), working papers and journal articles.
World Bank's annual data on the world economy, with more than 800 indicators for 153 economies.