Extended Finals Hours start Friday!

May 13th, 2010 by Sarah Laleman Ward

Starting Friday, May 14, for all your late-night and early-morning studying needs, the Wexler Library at Hunter’s Main Campus will be open extended hours during final exams. You can always check the Hours page on the library website for a reminder: http://library.hunter.cuny.edu/hours.htm

Spring 2010 Exam Hours – Hunter College Wexler Library

Friday May 14 8:00 am – 12 Midnight*

Saturday May 15 10:00 am – 12 Midnight*

Sunday May 16 10:00 am – 12 Midnight*

Monday May 17 8:00 am – 2:00 am*

Tuesday May 18 Open at 8:00 am, then open continuously~ May 18, 19, 20 21 until Friday, May 21, close at 12 midnight*

Saturday, May 22 10am-12 midnight*

Sunday, May 23 10am-12 midnight*

Monday, May 24 8am-2am*

Tuesday, May 25 8am-2am*

Wednesday, May 26 8am-8pm

* Reserve Desk will close at 11:00 pm

~ Study only from 2:00 am – 8:00 am

Share:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • RSS
  • del.icio.us
  • LinkedIn

Tags: ,
Posted in Library News

Leave a Reply

CAPTCHA Image